INSTITUTE OF COGNITIVE NEUROLOGY AND DEMENTIA RESEARCH

Our Team

IKND Team_480px

team_london

The research group in Magdeburg
The research group at the University College London

 

Prof. Düzel's team in Magdeburg currently consists of ca. 30 employees and several scientific assistants. The work of the IKND and the DZNE is closely connected with other international research units. The most important cooperation is with University College London, where Prof. Düzel has headed a research group at the Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience since 2006. The staff at the two locations in Magdeburg and London are in a continuous exchange. In addition, retreats are organized once or twice a year, in which the employees of both research locations meet, discuss results and plan future projects.

 

Name

Email

Direct Dial

0391 67-

Director

Düzel, Emrah

emrah.duezel@med.ovgu.de

25050

Assistance

Böhnke, Nicole

nicole.boehnke@med.ovgu.de

25051

 

 

 

 

 

Employees and Associates

   
  Barbazzeni, Beatrice

beatrice.barbazzeni@med.ovgu.de

250 58 
  Becke, Andreas

andreas.becke@med.ovgu.de

24543
  Betts, Matthew

matthew.betts@dzne.de

25054
  Busse, Nancy

 nancy.busse@med.ovgu.de

25057
  Candan, Selim

selim.candan@med.ovgu.de

25052
  Chen, Yi

yi.chen@med.ovgu.de

25061
  Dobisch, Laura

laura.dobisch@dzne.de

24503
  Döhler, Juliane

doehler@cbs.mpg.de

 
  Dupré, Bianca

bianca.dupre@med.ovgu.de

25058
  Glanz, Wenzel

wenzel.glanz@dzne.de

24596
  Grande, Xenia

xenia.grande@med.ovgu.de

25055
  Güsten, Jeremie

jeremie.guesten@med.ovgu.de

25055
  Hämmerer, Dorothea

d.hammerer@ucl.ac.uk

25059
  Henschke, Julia

julia.henschke@med.ovgu.de

25067
  Hochkeppler, Anne

anne.hochkeppler@med.ovgu.de

25065
  Wesenberg(geb. Machts), Judith

judith.wesenberg@med.ovgu.de

25061 
  Kalyani, Avinash

avinash.kalyani@med.ovgu.de

 
  Knape, Cathleen

cathleen.knape@med.ovgu.de

25067
  Körtvelyessy, Peter

peter.koertvelyessy@med.ovgu.de

13486
  Kühn, Esther

esther.kuehn@med.ovgu.de

25051
  Lancini, Elisa

elisa.lancini@med.ovgu.de

25059
  Liu, Peng

peng.liu@med.ovgu.de

 
  Mann, Iris

iris.mann@med.ovgu.de

25053
  Metzger, Coraline

coraline.metzger@med.ovgu.de

25059
  Northall, Alicia

alicia.northall@med.ovgu.de

 
  Pakan, Janelle

janelle.pakan@med.ovgu.de

25066
  Pankratz, Ulrike

ulrike.pankratz@med.ovgu.de

25071
  Perosa, Valentina

valentina.perosa@med.ovgu.de

25059
  Price, Alyssa  alyssa.price@med.ovgu.de  
  Säring, Paula

paula.saering@med.ovgu.de

25058
  Schütze, Hartmut

hartmut.schuetze@med.ovgu.de

25052
  Schwarck, Svenja

svenja.schwarck@ovgu.de

24543
  Rödiger, Julia julia.roediger@med.ovgu.de 25058
  Yakupov, Renat renat.yakupov@dzne.de 25059
  Yi, Yeo Jin

yeo-jin-yi.15@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

 
  Ziegler, Gabriel

gabriel.ziegler@med.ovgu.de

25054

Last Modification: 25.03.2021 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: