INSTITUTE OF COGNITIVE NEUROLOGY AND DEMENTIA RESEARCH

Our Team

IKND Team_480px

team_london

The research group in Magdeburg
The research group at the University College London

 

Prof. Düzel's team in Magdeburg currently consists of ca. 30 employees and several scientific assistants. The work of the IKND and the DZNE is closely connected with other international research units. The most important cooperation is with University College London, where Prof. Düzel has headed a research group at the Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience since 2006. The staff at the two locations in Magdeburg and London are in a continuous exchange. In addition, retreats are organized once or twice a year, in which the employees of both research locations meet, discuss results and plan future projects.

 

Name

Email

Direct Dial

0391 67-

 

Director

Düzel, Emrah

emrah.duezel@med.ovgu.de

25050

 

Assistance

Böhnke, Nicole

nicole.boehnke@med.ovgu.de

25051

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Employees and Associates

 

 

 

 

Barbazzeni, Beatrice

beatrice.barbazzeni@med.ovgu.de

 

 

 

Becke, Andreas

andreas.becke@med.ovgu.de

24543

 

 

Betts, Matthew

matthew.betts@dzne.de

25054

 

 

Busse, Nancy

 nancy.busse@med.ovgu.de

25057

 

 

Candan, Selim

selim.candan@med.ovgu.de

25052

 

 

Chaire, Alondra

alondra.chaire@med.ovgu.de

 

 

 

Chen, Yi

yi.chen@med.ovgu.de

25061

 

 

Dobisch, Laura

laura.dobisch@dzne.de

24503

 

 

Döhler, Juliane

doehler@cbs.mpg.de

 

 

 

Glanz, Wenzel

wenzel.glanz@dzne.de

24596

 

 

Grande, Xenia

xenia.grande@med.ovgu.de

25055

 

 

Güsten, Jeremie

jeremie.guesten@med.ovgu.de

25055

 

 

Hämmerer, Dorothea

d.hammerer@ucl.ac.uk

25059

 

 

Heinzmann, Florian

florian.heinzmann@dzne.de

24543

 

 

Henschke, Julia

julia.henschke@med.ovgu.de

25067

 

 

Hochkeppler, Anne

anne.hochkeppler@med.ovgu.de

25065

 

 

Knape, Cathleen

cathleen.knape@med.ovgu.de

25067

 

 

Körtvelyessy, Peter

peter.koertvelyessy@med.ovgu.de

13486

 

 

Kühn, Esther

esther.kuehn@med.ovgu.de

25051

 

 

Lancini, Elisa

elisa.lancini@med.ovgu.de

25059

 

 

Mann, Iris

iris.mann@med.ovgu.de

25053

 

 

Metzger, Coraline

coraline.metzger@med.ovgu.de

25059

 

 

Pakan, Janelle

janelle.pakan@med.ovgu.de

25066

 

 

Pankratz, Ulrike

ulrike.pankratz@med.ovgu.de

25071

 

 

Perosa, Valentina

valentina.perosa@med.ovgu.de

25059

 

 

Poppe, Sarah

sarah.poppe@med.ovgu.de

25056

 

 

Price, Alyssa

 

 

 

 

Säring, Paula

paula.saering@med.ovgu.de

25058

 

 

Schütze, Hartmut

hartmut.schuetze@med.ovgu.de

25052

 

 

Schwarck, Svenja

svenja.schwarck@ovgu.de

24543

 

 

Yakupov, Renat

renat.yakupov@dzne.de

25059

 

 

Yi, Yeo Jin

yeo-jin-yi.15@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Ziegler, Gabriel

gabriel.ziegler@med.ovgu.de

25054

 

 

Last Modification: 23.05.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: