INSTITUTE OF COGNITIVE NEUROLOGY AND DEMENTIA RESEARCH

For Patients - Memory Clinic

Head

Dr. Wenzel Glanz
Tel.: +49 391 6724-555
Fax: +49 391 6724-527
wenzel.glanz@dzne.de

Case Manager

Urte Schneider
urte.schneider@dzne.de

Studies and Doctors

Dr. Michaela Butryn
michaela.butryn@dzne.de
Dr. Wenzel Glanz
wenzel.glanz@dzne.de
Dr. Coraline Metzger
coraline.metzger@dzne.de

Medical-Technical Assistants

Doreen Grieger-Klose
doreen.grieger-klose@dzne.de
Deike Hartmann
deike.hartmann@dzne.de
Annika Luther
annika.luther@dzne.de
Christin Ruß
christin.russ@dzne.de
Franziska Schulze
franziska.schulze@dzne.de

Assistance

Sabrina Rädler
sabrina.raedler@dzne.de

Last Modification: 10.05.2021 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: